NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Akron Zips (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 vs.
Maryland-Baltimore County
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Nov. 20 vs.
USC*
9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET5:30 PM GMT1:30 PM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST    Tickets
Tue. Nov. 25 at
Penn State
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST    Tickets
Sun. Nov. 30 vs.
Bryant
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST    Tickets
Tue. Dec. 2 vs.
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Dec. 4 vs.
Western Illinois
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 13 vs.
Middle Tennessee State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Tue. Dec. 16 at
North Dakota State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 20
vs. Bluffton College
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Tue. Dec. 30 vs.
Marshall
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 3 vs.
Coppin State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Tue. Jan. 6 vs.
Western Michigan
TBA    Tickets
Fri. Jan. 9 at
Toledo
TBA ESPN-U/ESPN3   Tickets
Wed. Jan. 14 vs.
Bowling Green
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 17 vs.
Central Michigan
TBA    Tickets
Wed. Jan. 21 at
Northern Illinois
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 24 at
Western Michigan
TBA    Tickets
Tue. Jan. 27 vs.
Ball State
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 31 at
Bowling Green
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Wed. Feb. 4 at
Ohio
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 7 vs.
Buffalo
TBA    Tickets
Tue. Feb. 10 vs.
Kent State
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 14 at
Eastern Michigan
TBA    Tickets
Wed. Feb. 18 vs.
Toledo
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 21 vs.
Miami (OH)
TBA    Tickets
Tue. Feb. 24 at
Buffalo
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 28 vs.
Ohio
TBA    Tickets
Tue. Mar. 3 at
Miami (OH)
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Fri. Mar. 6 at
Kent State
TBA    Tickets

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.