NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
UALR Trojans (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sun. Nov. 16 vs.
Arkansas-Monticello
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST    Tickets
Tue. Nov. 18 at
Brigham Young
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Nov. 22 vs.
UMKC
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Nov. 29 vs.
Central Arkansas
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Dec. 4 at
Missouri State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST    Tickets
Sun. Dec. 7 vs.
Tulsa
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sun. Dec. 14 vs.
Kent State
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sun. Dec. 21 vs.
Wisconsin-Green Bay*
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST    Tickets
Tue. Dec. 30 vs.
Louisiana-Lafayette
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 3 at
Georgia State
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST    Tickets
Mon. Jan. 5 vs.
South Alabama
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 8 at
Texas State
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 10 vs.
Appalachian State
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 17 at
Louisiana-Monroe
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST    Tickets
Mon. Jan. 19 at
South Alabama
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 22 vs.
Troy
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 24 vs.
Texas-Arlington
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 29 at
Arkansas State
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 31 at
Georgia Southern
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 5 vs.
Louisiana-Monroe
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 7 vs.
Texas State
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 12 at
Appalachian State
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 14 vs.
Georgia Southern
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 19 vs.
Arkansas State
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 21 at
Troy
2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET10:15 PM GMT6:15 PM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 26 vs.
Georgia State
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 28 at
Texas-Arlington
5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET1:15 PM GMT9:15 PM 北京时间6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Mar. 5 at
Louisiana-Lafayette
5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET1:15 PM GMT9:15 PM 北京时间6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST    Tickets

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.