NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
BYU Cougars (23-12)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 vs.
Long Beach State
TBA    Tickets
Tue. Nov. 18 vs.
Arkansas-Little Rock
TBA    Tickets
Wed. Nov. 19
vs. Southern Virginia
TBA    Tickets
Mon. Nov. 24 vs.
San Diego State*
8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET4:30 PM GMT12:30 PM 北京时间9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Nov. 29 vs.
Eastern Kentucky
TBA    Tickets
Tue. Dec. 2 at
Utah State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 6 vs.
Hawaii
TBA    Tickets
Wed. Dec. 10 vs.
Utah
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 13 at
Weber State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 20 vs.
Stanford
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST    Tickets
Tue. Dec. 23 vs.
Massachusetts
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 27 vs.
Gonzaga
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 PM GMT10:30 PM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST    Tickets
Mon. Dec. 29 vs.
Portland
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 1 at
Santa Clara
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 3 at
San Francisco
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 8 vs.
Pepperdine
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 10 vs.
Loyola Marymount
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 15 at
Pacific
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 17 at
St. Mary's
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 24 at
San Diego
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 29 vs.
San Francisco
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 31 vs.
Santa Clara
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 5 at
Pepperdine
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 7 at
Loyola Marymount
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 12 vs.
St. Mary's
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 14 vs.
Pacific
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 19 vs.
San Diego
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 26 at
Portland
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 28 at
Gonzaga
TBA    Tickets

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.