NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
#18 Connecticut Huskies (32-8)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 vs.
Maryland*
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 78 - 77
Mon. Nov. 11 vs.
Yale
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 80 - 62
Thu. Nov. 14 vs.
Detroit
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 101 - 55
Sun. Nov. 17 vs.
Boston University
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 77 - 60
Thu. Nov. 21 vs.
Boston College*
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 72 - 70
Fri. Nov. 22 vs.
Indiana*
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 59 - 58
Tue. Nov. 26 vs.
Loyola (MD)
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 76 - 66
Mon. Dec. 2 vs.
15
Florida
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 65 - 64
Fri. Dec. 6 vs.
Maine
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 95 - 68
Wed. Dec. 18 vs.
Stanford
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 51 - 53
Sun. Dec. 22 at
Washington
12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 PM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST ESPN-U W 82 - 70
Sat. Dec. 28 vs.
Eastern Washington
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 82 - 65
Tue. Dec. 31 at
Houston
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 71 - 75
Sat. Jan. 4 at
Southern Methodist
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN-U L 65 - 74
Wed. Jan. 8 vs.
Harvard
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 61 - 56
Sat. Jan. 11 vs.
UCF
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 84 - 61
Thu. Jan. 16 at
17
Memphis
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 83 - 73
Sat. Jan. 18 vs.
18
Louisville
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 64 - 76
Tue. Jan. 21 vs.
Temple
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST CBSS W 90 - 66
Sat. Jan. 25 at
Rutgers
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 82 - 71
Thu. Jan. 30 vs.
Houston
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST CBSS W 80 - 43
Thu. Feb. 6 at
7
Cincinnati
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 58 - 63
Sun. Feb. 9 at
UCF
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 75 - 55
Wed. Feb. 12 vs.
South Florida
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 83 - 40
Sat. Feb. 15 vs.
20
Memphis
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 86 - 81
Thu. Feb. 20 at
Temple
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 68 - 55
Sun. Feb. 23 vs.
Southern Methodist
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST CBSS L 55 - 64
Wed. Feb. 26 at
South Florida
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST CBSS W 61 - 56
Sat. Mar. 1 vs.
11
Cincinnati
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 51 - 45
Wed. Mar. 5 vs.
Rutgers
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 69 - 63
Sat. Mar. 8 at
11
Louisville
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST CBS L 48 - 81
Thu. Mar. 13 at
19
Memphis
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-U/ESPN3 W 72 - 53
Fri. Mar. 14 vs.
13
Cincinnati*
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 58 - 56
Sat. Mar. 15 vs.
5
Louisville*
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 61 - 71
Thu. Mar. 20 vs.
St. Joseph's (PA)*
3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET10:55 PM GMT6:55 PM 北京时间3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST TBS W 89 - 81
Sat. Mar. 22 vs.
6
Villanova*
6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 PM GMT9:40 PM 北京时间6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST TBS W 77 - 65
Fri. Mar. 28 vs.
9
Iowa State*
4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET11:27 PM GMT7:27 PM 北京时间4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST TBS W 81 - 76
Sun. Mar. 30 vs.
11
Michigan State*
11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET6:20 PM GMT2:20 PM 北京时间11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST CBS W 60 - 54
Sat. Apr. 5 vs.
1
Florida*
3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET10:09 PM GMT6:09 PM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST TBS W 63 - 53
Mon. Apr. 7 vs.
Kentucky*
6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 PM GMT9:10 PM 北京时间6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST CBS W 60 - 54

* - Neutral Location
w2 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.