NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
FIU Golden Panthers (15-16)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Tue. Nov. 18 at
Stetson
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Nov. 27 at
USC Upstate
12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 PM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST    Tickets
Fri. Nov. 28 vs.
Wright State*
12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 PM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Nov. 29 vs.
Cal State Fullerton*
12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 PM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST    Tickets
Tue. Dec. 2 vs.
Kennesaw State
TBA    Tickets
Fri. Dec. 5 at
Louisville
TBA    Tickets
Sun. Dec. 14 at
Florida Gulf Coast
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Dec. 18 at
Long Island
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sun. Dec. 21 at
Hartford
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST    Tickets
Sun. Jan. 4 at
Florida Atlantic
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 8 at
Middle Tennessee State
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 10 at
UAB
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 15 vs.
Marshall
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 17 vs.
Western Kentucky
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 24 vs.
Florida Atlantic
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 29 at
Old Dominion
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 31 at
Charlotte
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 5 vs.
Texas-San Antonio
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 7 vs.
UTEP
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 12 at
Southern Miss
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 14 at
Louisiana Tech
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 19 vs.
Rice
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 21 vs.
North Texas
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 26 at
Marshall
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 28 at
Western Kentucky
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Mar. 5 vs.
Middle Tennessee State
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Mar. 7 vs.
UAB
TBA    Tickets

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.