NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Fresno State Bulldogs (21-18)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 at
UC-Irvine
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 98 - 97
Tue. Nov. 12 at
Pittsburgh
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 54 - 75
Sat. Nov. 16 vs.
Cal State Northridge
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 80 - 64
Wed. Nov. 20 vs.
Cal Poly
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 63 - 46
Sat. Nov. 23 at
Pacific
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 PM GMT11:30 PM 北京时间8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST  L 77 - 86
Mon. Nov. 25
vs. San Diego Christian
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 92 - 59
Fri. Nov. 29 vs.
Drake
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  L 74 - 84
Sat. Nov. 30 vs.
Cal State Bakersfield
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 96 - 86
Sun. Dec. 1 vs.
Northern Arizona
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 71 - 67
Sat. Dec. 7 at
Utah
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST PACN L 77 - 90
Sat. Dec. 14 at
California
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST PACN L 56 - 67
Sat. Dec. 21 vs.
16
Florida*
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST FSN L 49 - 66
Sat. Dec. 28
vs. California Merced
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 104 - 43
Wed. Jan. 1 vs.
UNLV
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 62 - 75
Sat. Jan. 4 at
Boise State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 79 - 86
Wed. Jan. 8 vs.
Air Force
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST ROOT W 71 - 65
Sat. Jan. 11 at
Colorado State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  L 57 - 76
Wed. Jan. 15 at
10
San Diego State
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 60 - 68
Sat. Jan. 18 vs.
New Mexico
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 78 - 89
Wed. Jan. 22 vs.
Nevada
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  L 86 - 96
Sat. Jan. 25 at
UNLV
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST CBSS L 73 - 75
Wed. Jan. 29 vs.
Wyoming
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 67 - 62
Wed. Feb. 5 at
Air Force
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  W 68 - 51
Sat. Feb. 8 vs.
San Jose State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 82 - 56
Wed. Feb. 12 at
Nevada
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST  W 75 - 67
Sat. Feb. 15 vs.
Colorado State
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST ROOT W 75 - 66
Tue. Feb. 18 at
Wyoming
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST ROOT L 66 - 72
Sat. Feb. 22 at
Utah State
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  W 79 - 76
Wed. Feb. 26 vs.
Boise State
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST CBSS W 76 - 56
Sat. Mar. 1 vs.
13
San Diego State
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST CBSS L 67 - 82
Sat. Mar. 8 at
San Jose State
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 69 - 56
Wed. Mar. 12 vs.
Air Force*
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  W 61 - 59
Thu. Mar. 13 vs.
20
New Mexico*
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST CBSS L 77 - 93
Wed. Mar. 19 at
UTEP
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 61 - 56
Mon. Mar. 24 vs.
Princeton
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  W 72 - 56
Wed. Mar. 26 vs.
Old Dominion
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  W 71 - 64
Mon. Mar. 31 vs.
Siena
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST CBSS L 57 - 61
Wed. Apr. 2 at
Siena
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST CBSS W 89 - 75
Sat. Apr. 5 at
Siena
8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET3:30 PM GMT11:30 PM 北京时间8:30 AM MST10:30 AM EST CBSS L 68 - 81

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.