NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Illinois Fighting Illini (20-15)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 vs.
Alabama State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 80 - 63
Sun. Nov. 10 vs.
Jacksonville State
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 86 - 62
Wed. Nov. 13 vs.
Valparaiso
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 64 - 52
Sun. Nov. 17 vs.
Bradley
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 81 - 55
Fri. Nov. 22 vs.
Chicago State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 77 - 53
Tue. Nov. 26 at
UNLV
7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 PM GMT11:45 PM 北京时间8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST CBSS W 61 - 59
Fri. Nov. 29 vs.
IPFW
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN3 W 57 - 55
Tue. Dec. 3 at
Georgia Tech
4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET12:15 PM GMT8:15 PM 北京时间5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 64 - 67
Sun. Dec. 8 vs.
Auburn*
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 81 - 62
Tue. Dec. 10 vs.
Dartmouth
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 72 - 65
Sat. Dec. 14 vs.
15
Oregon*
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 64 - 71
Sat. Dec. 21 vs.
23
Missouri*
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 65 - 64
Sat. Dec. 28 vs.
Illinois-Chicago*
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 74 - 60
Tue. Dec. 31 vs.
Indiana
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3/ABC W 83 - 80
Sat. Jan. 4 vs.
Penn State
11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET7:15 PM GMT3:15 PM 北京时间12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST BTN W 75 - 55
Wed. Jan. 8 at
4
Wisconsin
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST BTN L 70 - 95
Sun. Jan. 12 at
Northwestern
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST BTN L 43 - 49
Wed. Jan. 15 vs.
Purdue
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST BTN L 58 - 66
Sat. Jan. 18 vs.
4
Michigan State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST BTN L 62 - 78
Thu. Jan. 23 at
17
Ohio State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 55 - 62
Sun. Jan. 26 at
Indiana
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST BTN L 46 - 56
Sat. Feb. 1 vs.
15
Iowa
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST BTN L 74 - 81
Tue. Feb. 4 vs.
Wisconsin
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST BTN L 63 - 75
Sun. Feb. 9 at
Penn State
1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET9:15 PM GMT5:15 PM 北京时间2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST BTN W 60 - 55
Wed. Feb. 12 at
Nebraska
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST BTN L 58 - 67
Sat. Feb. 15 vs.
22
Ohio State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST BTN L 39 - 48
Wed. Feb. 19 at
Minnesota
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST BTN W 62 - 49
Wed. Feb. 26 vs.
Nebraska
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST BTN W 60 - 49
Sat. Mar. 1 at
18
Michigan State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 53 - 46
Tue. Mar. 4 vs.
12
Michigan
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 53 - 84
Sat. Mar. 8 at
24
Iowa
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST BTN W 66 - 63
Thu. Mar. 13 vs.
Indiana*
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST BTN W 64 - 54
Fri. Mar. 14 vs.
8
Michigan*
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 63 - 64
Wed. Mar. 19 at
Boston University
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 66 - 62
Sun. Mar. 23 at
Clemson
8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 AM MST10:00 AM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 49 - 50

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.