NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Kent State Golden Flashes (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sat. Nov. 15 at
Youngstown State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Tue. Nov. 18
vs. Malone College
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Tickets
Fri. Nov. 21 vs.
Southern Illinois
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Nov. 22 vs.
Illinois-Chicago
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST    Tickets
Sun. Nov. 23 vs.
Yale
12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 PM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Nov. 29 vs.
Loyola (IL)
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 6 at
Kennesaw State
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sun. Dec. 14 at
Arkansas-Little Rock
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST    Tickets
Fri. Dec. 19 vs.
North Carolina A&T
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sun. Dec. 21 vs.
North Dakota State*
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Tue. Dec. 30 at
Kansas
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Tickets
Fri. Jan. 2 vs.
Texas-Pan American
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Wed. Jan. 7 vs.
Bowling Green
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 10 at
Northern Illinois
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Tickets
Wed. Jan. 14 vs.
Eastern Michigan
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 17 vs.
Ohio
TBA    Tickets
Wed. Jan. 21 vs.
Toledo
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 24 at
Ball State
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST    Tickets
Tue. Jan. 27 vs.
Central Michigan
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 31 at
Buffalo
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST    Tickets
Wed. Feb. 4 at
Western Michigan
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 7 vs.
Miami (OH)
TBA    Tickets
Tue. Feb. 10 at
Akron
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 14 at
Toledo
TBA    Tickets
Wed. Feb. 18 vs.
Ball State
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 21 at
Ohio
TBA    Tickets
Tue. Feb. 24 at
Miami (OH)
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 28 vs.
Buffalo
TBA    Tickets
Tue. Mar. 3 at
Bowling Green
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Fri. Mar. 6 vs.
Akron
TBA    Tickets

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.