NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Kentucky Wildcats (29-11)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 vs.
North Carolina-Asheville
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 89 - 57
Sun. Nov. 10 vs.
Northern Kentucky
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 93 - 63
Tue. Nov. 12 vs.
2
Michigan State*
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 74 - 78
Sun. Nov. 17 vs.
Robert Morris
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 87 - 49
Tue. Nov. 19 vs.
Texas-Arlington
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 105 - 76
Mon. Nov. 25 vs.
Cleveland State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 68 - 61
Wed. Nov. 27 vs.
Eastern Michigan
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 81 - 63
Sun. Dec. 1 vs.
Providence*
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 79 - 65
Fri. Dec. 6 vs.
20
Baylor*
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 62 - 67
Tue. Dec. 10 vs.
Boise State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 70 - 55
Sat. Dec. 14 at
18
North Carolina
2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET10:15 PM GMT6:15 PM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 77 - 82
Sat. Dec. 21 vs.
Belmont
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 93 - 80
Sat. Dec. 28 vs.
6
Louisville
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST CBS W 73 - 66
Wed. Jan. 8 vs.
Mississippi State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 85 - 63
Sat. Jan. 11 at
Vanderbilt
12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 PM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST CBS W 71 - 62
Tue. Jan. 14 at
Arkansas
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 85 - 87
Sat. Jan. 18 vs.
Tennessee
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST CBS W 74 - 66
Tue. Jan. 21 vs.
Texas A&M
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 68 - 51
Sat. Jan. 25 vs.
Georgia
10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET6:45 PM GMT2:45 PM 北京时间11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 79 - 54
Tue. Jan. 28 at
LSU
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 82 - 87
Sat. Feb. 1 at
Missouri
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST CBS W 84 - 79
Tue. Feb. 4 vs.
Mississippi
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 80 - 64
Sat. Feb. 8 at
Mississippi State
10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET6:45 PM GMT2:45 PM 北京时间11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 69 - 59
Wed. Feb. 12 at
Auburn
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 64 - 56
Sat. Feb. 15 vs.
3
Florida
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 59 - 69
Tue. Feb. 18 at
Mississippi
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 84 - 70
Sat. Feb. 22 vs.
LSU
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 77 - 76
Thu. Feb. 27 vs.
Arkansas
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 67 - 71
Sat. Mar. 1 at
South Carolina
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 67 - 72
Tue. Mar. 4 vs.
Alabama
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 55 - 48
Sat. Mar. 8 at
1
Florida
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST CBS L 65 - 84
Fri. Mar. 14 vs.
LSU*
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN3 W 85 - 67
Sat. Mar. 15 vs.
Georgia*
12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET7:25 PM GMT3:25 PM 北京时间12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST ABC W 70 - 58
Sun. Mar. 16 vs.
1
Florida*
12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET7:15 PM GMT3:15 PM 北京时间12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 60 - 61
Fri. Mar. 21 vs.
Kansas State*
6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 PM GMT9:40 PM 北京时间6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST CBS W 56 - 49
Sun. Mar. 23 vs.
2
Wichita State*
11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET6:45 PM GMT2:45 PM 北京时间11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST CBS W 78 - 76
Fri. Mar. 28 vs.
5
Louisville*
6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 PM GMT9:45 PM 北京时间6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST CBS W 74 - 69
Sun. Mar. 30 vs.
7
Michigan*
2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET9:05 PM GMT5:05 PM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST CBS W 75 - 72
Sat. Apr. 5 vs.
12
Wisconsin*
5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET12:49 PM GMT8:49 PM 北京时间5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST TBS W 74 - 73
Mon. Apr. 7 vs.
18
Connecticut*
6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 PM GMT9:10 PM 北京时间6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST CBS L 54 - 60

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.