NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Long Beach State 49ers (15-17)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sat. Nov. 9 vs.
Hawaii Pacific
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 71 - 59
Mon. Nov. 11 at
6
Arizona
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST PACN L 57 - 91
Thu. Nov. 14 vs.
Loyola Marymount
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  L 73 - 74
Sun. Nov. 17 at
Kansas State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 58 - 71
Thu. Nov. 21 vs.
14
Michigan*
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 61 - 85
Fri. Nov. 22 vs.
10
Virginia Commonwealth*
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST ESPN-U/ESPN3 L 67 - 73
Sun. Nov. 24 vs.
Kansas State*
8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET4:30 PM GMT12:30 PM 北京时间9:30 AM MST11:30 AM EST ESPN3 L 38 - 52
Sat. Nov. 30 at
Washington
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST PACN L 89 - 92
Tue. Dec. 3 vs.
Creighton
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  L 61 - 78
Sat. Dec. 7 at
North Carolina State
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 66 - 76
Thu. Dec. 19 vs.
USC
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 PM GMT11:30 PM 北京时间8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST  W 72 - 71
Sat. Dec. 21 vs.
Montana State-Billings
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 82 - 75
Sat. Dec. 28 at
Nevada
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST  W 80 - 77
Sat. Jan. 4 at
25
Missouri
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  L 59 - 69
Thu. Jan. 9 vs.
UC-Irvine
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST  L 44 - 46
Sat. Jan. 11 vs.
California-Davis
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 99 - 74
Thu. Jan. 16 at
UC-Santa Barbara
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST ESPN-U L 51 - 64
Sat. Jan. 18 at
Cal Poly
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 63 - 62
Sat. Jan. 25 vs.
Cal State Northridge
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 76 - 62
Fri. Jan. 31 at
Hawaii
9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 AM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST  W 92 - 83
Sat. Feb. 1 vs.
Cal State Fullerton
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN3 W 75 - 56
Thu. Feb. 6 at
UC-Irvine
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 PM GMT11:30 PM 北京时间8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST  L 58 - 61
Sat. Feb. 8 at
California-Riverside
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST ESPN3 W 88 - 76
Thu. Feb. 13 vs.
UC-Santa Barbara
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 64 - 65
Sat. Feb. 15 vs.
Cal Poly
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 PM GMT11:30 PM 北京时间8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST  W 74 - 65
Thu. Feb. 20 at
California-Davis
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 79 - 57
Thu. Feb. 27 vs.
Hawaii
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 PM GMT11:30 PM 北京时间8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST  W 63 - 61
Sat. Mar. 1 at
Cal State Fullerton
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 76 - 84
Thu. Mar. 6 at
Cal State Northridge
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  L 83 - 91
Sat. Mar. 8 vs.
California-Riverside
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN3 W 74 - 67
Thu. Mar. 13 vs.
Cal State Fullerton*
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST  W 66 - 56
Sat. Mar. 15 vs.
Cal State Northridge*
9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 AM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST ESPN-U/ESPN3 L 77 - 82

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.