NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders (24-9)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sun. Nov. 10 vs.
Southern University
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 78 - 75
Wed. Nov. 13 vs.
North Florida
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 77 - 70
Sat. Nov. 16 vs.
Akron
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 80 - 73
Mon. Nov. 18 vs.
Arkansas-Little Rock
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 76 - 59
Thu. Nov. 21 at
16
Florida
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 59 - 79
Tue. Nov. 26 at
Murray State
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 80 - 62
Sat. Nov. 30 vs.
South Alabama
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  W 65 - 55
Tue. Dec. 3 vs.
Belmont
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 58 - 70
Mon. Dec. 9
vs. Fisk University
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 115 - 65
Sat. Dec. 14 at
Mississippi
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 63 - 72
Tue. Dec. 17
vs. Tennessee Temple
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 102 - 52
Sat. Dec. 21 at
Cincinnati
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 48 - 69
Sun. Dec. 29 vs.
Maine*
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST  L 85 - 89
Mon. Dec. 30 vs.
Grand Canyon*
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST  W 79 - 56
Tue. Jan. 7 at
Tennessee State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 74 - 66
Sat. Jan. 11 vs.
UAB
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 89 - 84
Thu. Jan. 16 vs.
UTEP
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 54 - 63
Sat. Jan. 18 vs.
Texas-San Antonio
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 80 - 58
Thu. Jan. 23 at
Tulsa
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  L 53 - 58
Sat. Jan. 25 at
North Texas
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 70 - 63
Thu. Jan. 30 vs.
East Carolina
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 84 - 67
Sat. Feb. 1 vs.
Old Dominion
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 64 - 48
Thu. Feb. 6 at
Florida Atlantic
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 67 - 63
Sat. Feb. 8 at
Florida International
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 70 - 68
Thu. Feb. 13 vs.
Tulane
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 71 - 44
Sat. Feb. 15 vs.
Southern Miss
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 81 - 64
Thu. Feb. 20 at
Charlotte
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 71 - 49
Sat. Feb. 22 at
Marshall
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 56 - 53
Thu. Feb. 27 at
Louisiana Tech
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  L 39 - 55
Sat. Mar. 1 vs.
Rice
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  W 65 - 41
Thu. Mar. 6 at
UAB
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 55 - 53
Thu. Mar. 13 vs.
Old Dominion*
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 PM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  W 62 - 48
Fri. Mar. 14 vs.
Tulsa*
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST CBSS L 69 - 76

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.