NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Morgan State Bears (15-16)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sat. Nov. 9 at
11
Ohio State
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  L 50 - 89
Tue. Nov. 12 at
Towson
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  L 75 - 95
Thu. Nov. 14 vs.
San Diego
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 61 - 68
Wed. Nov. 20 vs.
Ohio
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  L 62 - 65
Fri. Nov. 22 vs.
La Salle*
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST CBSS L 59 - 78
Sat. Nov. 23 vs.
Vanderbilt*
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST CBSS L 66 - 75
Mon. Nov. 25 vs.
Marist*
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST CBSS W 74 - 67
Fri. Nov. 29 at
Maryland
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 62 - 89
Sat. Dec. 7 vs.
Howard
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 87 - 58
Wed. Dec. 18 vs.
High Point
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 85 - 74
Fri. Dec. 27 at
Cal State Northridge
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  L 80 - 86
Sun. Dec. 29 at
12
Oregon
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST PACN L 76 - 97
Thu. Jan. 2 at
UC-Irvine
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 PM GMT11:30 PM 北京时间8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST  L 63 - 75
Sat. Jan. 11 vs.
South Carolina State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 73 - 56
Sat. Jan. 18 at
Norfolk State
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 87 - 70
Mon. Jan. 20 at
Hampton
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 80 - 71
Sat. Jan. 25 at
North Carolina A&T
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  L 67 - 68
Mon. Jan. 27 at
North Carolina Central
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  L 52 - 53
Sat. Feb. 1 vs.
Delaware State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 77 - 64
Mon. Feb. 3 vs.
Hampton
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 94 - 92
Sat. Feb. 8 vs.
Norfolk State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 53 - 64
Mon. Feb. 10 at
Coppin State
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 82 - 77
Mon. Feb. 17 at
Maryland-Eastern Shore
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 88 - 72
Wed. Feb. 19 vs.
Coppin State
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 78 - 69
Mon. Feb. 24 at
Delaware State
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  L 56 - 59
Sat. Mar. 1 vs.
Bethune-Cookman
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 65 - 61
Mon. Mar. 3 vs.
Florida A&M
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  L 73 - 78
Thu. Mar. 6 at
Howard
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 68 - 66
Thu. Mar. 13 vs.
Florida A&M*
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 81 - 68
Fri. Mar. 14 vs.
Coppin State*
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 79 - 64
Sat. Mar. 15 vs.
North Carolina Central*
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST ESPN-U/ESPN3 L 62 - 71

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.