NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Charlotte 49ers (17-14)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sun. Nov. 16 at
Elon
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Nov. 20 vs.
Penn State*
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST    Tickets
Tue. Nov. 25 vs.
Miami (FL)
TBA    Tickets
Sun. Nov. 30 at
North Carolina-Asheville
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST    Tickets
Wed. Dec. 3 at
Davidson
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sun. Dec. 7 vs.
George Washington*
TBA    Tickets
Tue. Dec. 16 vs.
Charleston
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Dec. 18 vs.
Appalachian State
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 20 at
Georgetown
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST    Tickets
Tue. Dec. 30 at
Georgia Tech
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sun. Jan. 4 vs.
Old Dominion
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 8 at
Western Kentucky
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 10 at
Marshall
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 15 vs.
North Texas
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 17 vs.
Rice
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 22 at
UAB
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 24 at
Middle Tennessee State
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 29 vs.
Florida Atlantic
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 31 vs.
Florida International
TBA    Tickets
Wed. Feb. 4 vs.
North Carolina A&T
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 7 at
Old Dominion
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 12 at
UTEP
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 14 at
Texas-San Antonio
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 19 vs.
Louisiana Tech
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 21 vs.
Southern Miss
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 26 at
North Texas
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 28 at
Rice
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Mar. 5 vs.
Western Kentucky
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Mar. 7 vs.
Marshall
TBA    Tickets

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.