NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
#22 Ohio State Buckeyes (25-10)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sat. Nov. 9 vs.
Morgan State
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  W 89 - 50
Tue. Nov. 12 vs.
Ohio
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 79 - 69
Sat. Nov. 16 at
17
Marquette
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST FOX W 52 - 35
Wed. Nov. 20 vs.
American University
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 63 - 52
Mon. Nov. 25 vs.
Wyoming
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 65 - 50
Fri. Nov. 29 vs.
North Florida
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 99 - 64
Wed. Dec. 4 vs.
Maryland
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 76 - 60
Sat. Dec. 7 vs.
Central Connecticut State
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 74 - 56
Wed. Dec. 11 vs.
Bryant
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 86 - 48
Sat. Dec. 14 vs.
North Dakota State
5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET1:15 PM GMT9:15 PM 北京时间6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 79 - 62
Wed. Dec. 18 vs.
Delaware
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 76 - 64
Sat. Dec. 21 vs.
Notre Dame*
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 64 - 61
Fri. Dec. 27 vs.
Louisiana-Monroe
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 71 - 31
Tue. Dec. 31 at
Purdue
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 78 - 69
Sat. Jan. 4 vs.
Nebraska
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST BTN W 84 - 53
Tue. Jan. 7 at
5
Michigan State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 68 - 72
Sun. Jan. 12 vs.
20
Iowa
10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET6:30 PM GMT2:30 PM 北京时间11:30 AM MST1:30 PM EST CBS L 74 - 84
Thu. Jan. 16 at
Minnesota
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 53 - 63
Mon. Jan. 20 at
Nebraska
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST BTN L 62 - 68
Thu. Jan. 23 vs.
Illinois
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 62 - 55
Wed. Jan. 29 vs.
Penn State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST BTN L 70 - 71
Sat. Feb. 1 at
14
Wisconsin
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 59 - 58
Tue. Feb. 4 at
17
Iowa
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 76 - 69
Sat. Feb. 8 vs.
Purdue
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST BTN W 67 - 49
Tue. Feb. 11 vs.
15
Michigan
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 60 - 70
Sat. Feb. 15 at
Illinois
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST BTN W 48 - 39
Wed. Feb. 19 vs.
Northwestern
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST BTN W 76 - 60
Sat. Feb. 22 vs.
Minnesota
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST BTN W 64 - 46
Thu. Feb. 27 at
Penn State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 63 - 65
Sun. Mar. 2 at
Indiana
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST CBS L 64 - 72
Sun. Mar. 9 vs.
22
Michigan State
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 PM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST CBS W 69 - 67
Thu. Mar. 13 vs.
Purdue*
11:25 AM PT12:25 PM MT1:25 PM CT2:25 PM ET6:25 PM GMT2:25 PM 北京时间11:25 AM MST1:25 PM EST BTN W 63 - 61
Fri. Mar. 14 vs.
Nebraska*
11:25 AM PT12:25 PM MT1:25 PM CT2:25 PM ET6:25 PM GMT2:25 PM 北京时间11:25 AM MST1:25 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 71 - 67
Sat. Mar. 15 vs.
8
Michigan*
10:40 AM PT11:40 AM MT12:40 PM CT1:40 PM ET5:40 PM GMT1:40 PM 北京时间10:40 AM MST12:40 PM EST CBS L 69 - 72
Thu. Mar. 20 vs.
Dayton*
9:15 AM PT10:15 AM MT11:15 AM CT12:15 PM ET4:15 PM GMT12:15 PM 北京时间9:15 AM MST11:15 AM EST CBS L 59 - 60

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.