NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Old Dominion Monarchs (18-18)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sat. Nov. 15 vs.
North Carolina-Wilmington
TBA    Tickets
Tue. Nov. 18 vs.
Richmond
TBA    Tickets
Fri. Nov. 21 vs.
LSU*
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST CBSS   Tickets
Sat. Nov. 29 vs.
Virginia Commonwealth
TBA    Tickets
Wed. Dec. 3 at
George Mason
TBA    Tickets
Sun. Dec. 14 vs.
North Carolina A&T
TBA    Tickets
Wed. Dec. 17 vs.
Georgia State
TBA    Tickets
Fri. Dec. 19 vs.
Maryland-Eastern Shore
TBA    Tickets
Mon. Dec. 22 vs.
William & Mary
TBA    Tickets
Mon. Dec. 29 vs.
Mount St. Mary's
TBA    Tickets
Sun. Jan. 4 at
Charlotte
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 8 at
Marshall
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 10 at
Western Kentucky
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 15 vs.
Rice
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 17 vs.
North Texas
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 22 at
Middle Tennessee State
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 24 at
UAB
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 29 vs.
Florida International
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 31 vs.
Florida Atlantic
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 7 vs.
Charlotte
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 12 at
Texas-San Antonio
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 14 at
UTEP
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 19 vs.
Southern Miss
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 21 vs.
Louisiana Tech
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 26 at
Rice
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 28 at
North Texas
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Mar. 5 vs.
Marshall
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Mar. 7 vs.
Western Kentucky
TBA    Tickets

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.