NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Oral Roberts Golden Eagles (17-16)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sun. Nov. 10 at
Tulsa
3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET11:05 PM GMT7:05 PM 北京时间4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST  W 74 - 68
Wed. Nov. 13 at
Kansas State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 63 - 71
Sat. Nov. 16 vs.
Texas State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 82 - 65
Thu. Nov. 21 at
Saint Louis
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 55 - 72
Sat. Nov. 23 at
12
Wisconsin
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go L 67 - 76
Tue. Nov. 26 vs.
Georgia Southern*
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 67 - 65
Wed. Nov. 27 vs.
Bowling Green*
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 63 - 56
Tue. Dec. 3 vs.
Cameron
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 74 - 64
Sat. Dec. 7 at
11
Wichita State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST CBSS L 58 - 71
Fri. Dec. 13 vs.
Missouri State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 67 - 70
Mon. Dec. 16 at
Akron
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 64 - 74
Sat. Dec. 21 vs.
Dallas Baptist
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 69 - 55
Mon. Dec. 30 at
9
Baylor
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 55 - 81
Thu. Jan. 2
vs. Houston Baptist
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 88 - 55
Sat. Jan. 4 vs.
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 64 - 71
Sat. Jan. 11 vs.
Central Arkansas
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 93 - 80
Thu. Jan. 16 at
Abilene Christian
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 82 - 59
Sat. Jan. 18 at
Incarnate Word
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 79 - 77
Thu. Jan. 23 vs.
Stephen F. Austin
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST ESPN3 L 69 - 72
Sat. Jan. 25 vs.
Northwestern State
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST  L 83 - 87
Thu. Jan. 30 at
Nicholls State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 72 - 73
Sat. Feb. 1 at
McNeese State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 68 - 79
Thu. Feb. 6 vs.
New Orleans
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 79 - 59
Sat. Feb. 8 vs.
Southeastern Louisiana
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 71 - 54
Thu. Feb. 13
at Houston Baptist
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 80 - 66
Sat. Feb. 15 at
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 72 - 74
Sat. Feb. 22 at
Central Arkansas
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 63 - 50
Thu. Feb. 27 vs.
Lamar
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 75 - 67
Sat. Mar. 1 vs.
Sam Houston State
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 80 - 73
Thu. Mar. 6 at
Stephen F. Austin
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  L 72 - 83
Sat. Mar. 8 at
Northwestern State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 82 - 88
Wed. Mar. 12 vs.
McNeese State*
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 66 - 62
Thu. Mar. 13 vs.
Sam Houston State*
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  L 61 - 70

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.