NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Pacific Tigers (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 at
Western Illinois
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sun. Nov. 16 at
UC-Irvine
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Nov. 20
vs. Pacific Union
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sun. Nov. 23 at
Washington
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Tickets
Wed. Nov. 26 at
Alaska-Anchorage
8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET4:30 PM GMT12:30 PM 北京时间9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST    Tickets
Wed. Dec. 3
vs. Cal State-East Bay
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 6 at
Idaho State
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST    Tickets
Sun. Dec. 14 vs.
Western Michigan
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Dec. 18 vs.
Nevada
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 20 vs.
Fresno State
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 27 vs.
San Francisco
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST    Tickets
Mon. Dec. 29 vs.
Santa Clara
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 1 at
Loyola Marymount
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 3 at
Pepperdine
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 10 vs.
St. Mary's
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 15 vs.
Brigham Young
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST ESPN-U/ESPN3   Tickets
Sat. Jan. 17 vs.
San Diego
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 22 at
Portland
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 24 at
Gonzaga
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 29 vs.
Pepperdine
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 31 vs.
Loyola Marymount
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 7 at
St. Mary's
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 12 at
San Diego
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 14 at
Brigham Young
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 19 vs.
Gonzaga
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 21 vs.
Portland
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 26 at
Santa Clara
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 28 at
San Francisco
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST    Tickets

* - Neutral Location
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.