NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Rice Owls (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 at
Oregon State
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST PACN   Tickets
Wed. Nov. 19 vs.
Prairie View A&M
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Nov. 22 vs.
William & Mary
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Nov. 27 vs.
Mercer*
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 PM GMT10:30 PM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST    Tickets
Wed. Dec. 3
vs. Houston Baptist
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 6 vs.
St. Edwards
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Dec. 18
vs. St. Thomas (TX)
9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET5:30 PM GMT1:30 PM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST    Tickets
Mon. Dec. 22 at
Lamar
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Tickets
Mon. Dec. 29 at
Texas
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Tickets
Fri. Jan. 2 vs.
Texas-San Antonio
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sun. Jan. 4 vs.
UTEP
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 10 vs.
North Texas
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 15 at
Old Dominion
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 17 at
Charlotte
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 22 vs.
Southern Miss
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 24 vs.
Louisiana Tech
TBA    Tickets
Wed. Jan. 28 at
Houston
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 31 at
North Texas
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 5 at
Marshall
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 7 at
Western Kentucky
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 12 vs.
Middle Tennessee State
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 14 vs.
UAB
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 19 at
Florida International
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 21 at
Florida Atlantic
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 26 vs.
Old Dominion
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 28 vs.
Charlotte
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Mar. 5 at
Texas-San Antonio
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Mar. 7 at
UTEP
TBA    Tickets

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.