NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Sam Houston State Bearkats (24-11)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 at
Texas-Pan American
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 77 - 73
Mon. Nov. 11
vs. Hillsdale Free Will Baptist
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 116 - 54
Thu. Nov. 14 at
Prairie View A&M
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 108 - 103
Wed. Nov. 20 vs.
Jarvis Christian
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 98 - 48
Sun. Nov. 24 at
Texas A&M
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 62 - 79
Tue. Nov. 26 at
Southern Methodist
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 53 - 72
Fri. Nov. 29 vs.
Arkansas-Pine Bluff*
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST  W 75 - 49
Sat. Nov. 30 vs.
Liberty*
12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 PM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  L 58 - 62
Fri. Dec. 6 vs.
James Madison*
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 77 - 76
Sat. Dec. 7 vs.
Towson*
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  W 67 - 55
Sat. Dec. 14 at
Toledo
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  L 61 - 77
Sat. Dec. 28 vs.
Long Island
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 82 - 78
Thu. Jan. 2 at
Northwestern State
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 107 - 104
Sat. Jan. 4 at
Stephen F. Austin
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 56 - 73
Thu. Jan. 9 vs.
McNeese State
5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 PM GMT9:45 PM 北京时间6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST  W 86 - 81
Sat. Jan. 11 vs.
Nicholls State
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 88 - 61
Thu. Jan. 16 at
Southeastern Louisiana
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 85 - 78
Sat. Jan. 18 at
New Orleans
4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET12:15 PM GMT8:15 PM 北京时间5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST  W 77 - 70
Thu. Jan. 23 at
Incarnate Word
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 74 - 85
Sat. Jan. 25 at
Abilene Christian
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN3 W 70 - 51
Thu. Jan. 30 vs.
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 PM GMT9:45 PM 北京时间6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST  W 78 - 74
Sat. Feb. 1
vs. Houston Baptist
1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET9:45 PM GMT5:45 PM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST  W 81 - 63
Sat. Feb. 8 vs.
Lamar
1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET9:45 PM GMT5:45 PM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST  W 84 - 70
Thu. Feb. 13 vs.
Northwestern State
5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 PM GMT9:45 PM 北京时间6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST  W 67 - 64
Sat. Feb. 15 vs.
Stephen F. Austin
1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET9:45 PM GMT5:45 PM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST ESPN3 L 60 - 67
Sat. Feb. 22 at
Lamar
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 74 - 71
Thu. Feb. 27 at
Central Arkansas
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  L 71 - 80
Sat. Mar. 1 at
Oral Roberts
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  L 73 - 80
Thu. Mar. 6 vs.
Southeastern Louisiana
5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 PM GMT9:45 PM 北京时间6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST  W 71 - 54
Sat. Mar. 8 vs.
New Orleans
1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET9:45 PM GMT5:45 PM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST  W 80 - 61
Thu. Mar. 13 vs.
Oral Roberts*
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 70 - 61
Fri. Mar. 14 vs.
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi*
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST ESPN3 W 69 - 63
Sat. Mar. 15 vs.
Stephen F. Austin*
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 49 - 68
Tue. Mar. 18 vs.
Alabama State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 71 - 49
Sat. Mar. 22 vs.
San Diego
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  L 72 - 77

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.