NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
San Diego Toreros (18-17)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 vs.
Boise State*
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Nov. 15 vs.
Southeast Missouri State*
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST    Tickets
Wed. Nov. 19 vs.
Florida A&M
TBA    Tickets
Mon. Nov. 24 vs.
Western Michigan
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Nov. 27 vs.
Xavier*
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Dec. 4 at
San Diego State
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sun. Dec. 7 at
UCLA
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Dec. 11 at
UC-Santa Barbara
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 13 vs.
New Orleans
TBA    Tickets
Sun. Dec. 21
vs. San Diego Christian
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 27 vs.
Portland
TBA    Tickets
Mon. Dec. 29 vs.
Gonzaga
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 1 at
San Francisco
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 3 at
Santa Clara
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 8 vs.
Loyola Marymount
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 10 vs.
Pepperdine
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 15 at
St. Mary's
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 17 at
Pacific
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 24 vs.
Brigham Young
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 29 vs.
Santa Clara
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 31 vs.
San Francisco
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 5 at
Loyola Marymount
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 7 at
Pepperdine
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 12 vs.
Pacific
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 14 vs.
St. Mary's
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 19 at
Brigham Young
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 26 at
Gonzaga
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 28 at
Portland
TBA    Tickets

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.