NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Southern Miss Golden Eagles (29-7)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14
vs. William Carey
TBA    Tickets
Mon. Nov. 17 vs.
South Alabama
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Nov. 20 at
Alabama
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST    Tickets
Tue. Nov. 25 vs.
Troy
TBA    Tickets
Sun. Nov. 30 at
Drexel
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST    Tickets
Wed. Dec. 3 vs.
North Dakota State
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 6 vs.
Rhode Island
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 13
vs. Spring Hill
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Dec. 18 at
Jackson State
TBA    Tickets
Sun. Dec. 21 at
Georgia State
TBA    Tickets
Mon. Dec. 29 at
LSU
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 3 vs.
Louisiana Tech
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 8 at
Texas-San Antonio
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 10 at
UTEP
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 15 vs.
Middle Tennessee State
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 17 vs.
UAB
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 22 at
Rice
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 24 at
North Texas
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 29 vs.
Marshall
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 31 vs.
Western Kentucky
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 5 at
Middle Tennessee State
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 7 at
UAB
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 12 vs.
Florida International
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 14 vs.
Florida Atlantic
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 19 at
Old Dominion
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 21 at
Charlotte
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 26 vs.
Texas-San Antonio
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 28 vs.
UTEP
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Mar. 5 at
Louisiana Tech
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST    Tickets

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.