NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Southern Illinois Salukis (14-19)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sat. Nov. 15 at
Saint Louis
TBA    Tickets
Tue. Nov. 18 at
Tennessee State
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Nov. 29
vs. Olivet Nazarene
TBA    Tickets
Wed. Dec. 3 at
SIU-Edwardsville
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 6 vs.
Austin Peay
TBA    Tickets
Wed. Dec. 10 at
Southeast Missouri State
TBA    Tickets
Sun. Dec. 14 vs.
Chicago State
1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET9:05 PM GMT5:05 PM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST    Tickets
Tue. Dec. 16 vs.
Tennessee State
TBA    Tickets
Fri. Dec. 19 vs.
New Orleans
TBA    Tickets
Mon. Dec. 22 vs.
Murray State
TBA    Tickets

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.