NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Texas Southern Tigers (19-15)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 at
Eastern Washington
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST    Tickets
Mon. Nov. 17 at
Indiana
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Nov. 20 at
Tennessee
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Wed. Nov. 26 at
Southern Methodist
TBA    Tickets
Fri. Nov. 28 vs.
Lamar
TBA    Tickets
Mon. Dec. 1 at
Baylor
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST    Tickets
Fri. Dec. 12 at
Florida
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Mon. Dec. 15 at
Gonzaga
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 20 at
Michigan State
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST    Tickets
Tue. Dec. 23 at
Auburn
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sun. Dec. 28 at
Kansas State
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST    Tickets

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.