NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Toledo Rockets (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sun. Nov. 16 vs.
Northern Arizona
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST    Tickets
Tue. Nov. 18 at
Virginia Commonwealth
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN-U/ESPN3   Tickets
Fri. Nov. 21 at
Oregon
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Mon. Nov. 24 vs.
Bucknell
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Nov. 29 at
Oakland
TBA    Tickets
Wed. Dec. 3 vs.
Cleveland State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 6 vs.
Chicago State
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 13 vs.
Arkansas State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Wed. Dec. 17 vs.
Robert Morris
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 20 at
McNeese State
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST    Tickets
Mon. Dec. 29 at
Duke
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3   Tickets
Sat. Jan. 3 at
Northern Kentucky
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST    Tickets
Tue. Jan. 6 vs.
Central Michigan
TBA    Tickets
Fri. Jan. 9 vs.
Akron
TBA ESPN-U/ESPN3   Tickets
Wed. Jan. 14 at
Ohio
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 17 vs.
Western Michigan
TBA    Tickets
Wed. Jan. 21 at
Kent State
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 24 vs.
Bowling Green
TBA    Tickets
Tue. Jan. 27 vs.
Miami (OH)
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 31 at
Northern Illinois
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST    Tickets
Wed. Feb. 4 vs.
Eastern Michigan
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 7 at
Ball State
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST    Tickets
Tue. Feb. 10 at
Buffalo
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 14 vs.
Kent State
TBA    Tickets
Wed. Feb. 18 at
Akron
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 21 at
Western Michigan
TBA    Tickets
Tue. Feb. 24 vs.
Northern Illinois
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 28 vs.
Ball State
TBA    Tickets
Tue. Mar. 3 at
Central Michigan
TBA    Tickets
Fri. Mar. 6 at
Eastern Michigan
TBA    Tickets

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.