NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Utah Runnin' Utes (21-12)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 vs.
Ball State
TBA    Tickets
Fri. Nov. 21 vs.
California-Riverside
TBA    Tickets
Wed. Nov. 26 vs.
Texas-Pan American
TBA    Tickets
Fri. Nov. 28 vs.
North Dakota
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Nov. 29 vs.
Alabama State
TBA    Tickets
Wed. Dec. 3 vs.
Wichita State
TBA    Tickets
Wed. Dec. 10 at
Brigham Young
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 13 at
Kansas
12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET8:15 PM GMT4:15 PM 北京时间1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 20 at
UNLV
TBA    Tickets
Tue. Dec. 23 vs.
South Dakota State
TBA    Tickets
Tue. Dec. 30
vs. Carroll (MT)
TBA    Tickets
Fri. Jan. 2 vs.
UCLA
TBA    Tickets
Sun. Jan. 4 vs.
USC
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 10 vs.
Colorado
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 15 at
Arizona
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 17 at
Arizona State
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 22 vs.
Washington
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 24 vs.
Washington State
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 29 at
USC
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 31 at
UCLA
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 7 at
Colorado
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 12 vs.
Stanford
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 14 vs.
California
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 19 at
Oregon State
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 21 at
Oregon
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 26 vs.
Arizona
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 28 vs.
Arizona State
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Mar. 5 at
Washington
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Mar. 7 at
Washington State
TBA    Tickets

* - Neutral Location
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.