NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Utah State Aggies (18-14)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 vs.
USC
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST CBSS W 78 - 65
Tue. Nov. 12 vs.
Southern Utah
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST ROOT W 90 - 57
Sat. Nov. 16 at
UC-Santa Barbara
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 71 - 64
Sat. Nov. 23 vs.
Mississippi State
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  W 87 - 68
Tue. Nov. 26 at
Weber State
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 PM GMT10:30 PM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST  W 77 - 71
Sat. Nov. 30 vs.
Brigham Young*
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  L 74 - 85
Sat. Dec. 7 vs.
Pacific
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST  L 68 - 78
Sat. Dec. 14 vs.
Utah Valley State
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  W 71 - 60
Thu. Dec. 19 vs.
Western Illinois
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST  W 68 - 52
Fri. Dec. 20 vs.
UC-Santa Barbara
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST  W 77 - 71
Sat. Dec. 21 vs.
Troy
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST  W 71 - 50
Sat. Dec. 28
vs. San Diego Christian
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  W 84 - 53
Wed. Jan. 1 at
Air Force
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ROOT L 72 - 73
Sat. Jan. 4 vs.
San Jose State
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  W 86 - 67
Sat. Jan. 11 at
Nevada
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  L 54 - 62
Wed. Jan. 15 vs.
Colorado State
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  W 57 - 50
Sat. Jan. 18 at
Boise State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 74 - 78
Wed. Jan. 22 at
UNLV
8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET4:05 PM GMT12:05 PM 北京时间9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST CBSS L 42 - 62
Sat. Jan. 25 vs.
7
San Diego State
8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET4:05 PM GMT12:05 PM 北京时间9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST ESPN-U L 69 - 74
Tue. Jan. 28 vs.
New Mexico
8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET4:05 PM GMT12:05 PM 北京时间9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST ESPN-U L 65 - 78
Sat. Feb. 1 at
Wyoming
3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET11:05 PM GMT7:05 PM 北京时间4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST ROOT L 57 - 74
Wed. Feb. 5 vs.
Nevada
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST ROOT W 83 - 75
Sat. Feb. 8 vs.
Boise State
3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET11:05 PM GMT7:05 PM 北京时间4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST CBSS W 76 - 70
Tue. Feb. 11 at
Colorado State
6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 PM GMT10:15 PM 北京时间7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST CBSS W 71 - 62
Sat. Feb. 15 vs.
UNLV
1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET9:05 PM GMT5:05 PM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST CBSS L 62 - 73
Tue. Feb. 18 at
6
San Diego State
8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET4:05 PM GMT12:05 PM 北京时间9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST ESPN-U L 45 - 60
Sat. Feb. 22 vs.
Fresno State
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  L 76 - 79
Tue. Feb. 25 at
25
New Mexico
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST CBSS L 58 - 67
Sat. Mar. 1 at
San Jose State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST ROOT W 75 - 58
Wed. Mar. 5 vs.
Wyoming
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST ROOT W 65 - 54
Wed. Mar. 12 vs.
Colorado State*
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 73 - 69
Thu. Mar. 13 vs.
8
San Diego State*
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST CBSS L 39 - 73

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.