NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Wisconsin Badgers (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 vs.
Northern Kentucky
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sun. Nov. 16 vs.
Chattanooga
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST    Tickets
Wed. Nov. 19 vs.
Wisconsin-Green Bay
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Nov. 22 vs.
Boise State
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST    Tickets
Wed. Nov. 26 vs.
UAB*
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Wed. Dec. 3 vs.
Duke
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 PM GMT10:30 PM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3   Tickets
Sun. Dec. 7 at
Marquette
9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET5:30 AM GMT1:30 PM 北京时间10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST CBS   Tickets
Wed. Dec. 10 at
Wisconsin-Milwaukee
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3   Tickets
Sat. Dec. 13 vs.
Nicholls State
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST    Tickets
Mon. Dec. 22 at
California
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3   Tickets
Sun. Dec. 28 vs.
Buffalo
TBA    Tickets
Wed. Dec. 31 vs.
Penn State
TBA    Tickets
Sun. Jan. 4 at
Northwestern
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST    Tickets
Wed. Jan. 7 vs.
Purdue
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sun. Jan. 11 vs.
Rutgers
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 15 vs.
Nebraska
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3   Tickets
Tue. Jan. 20 vs.
Iowa
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3   Tickets
Sat. Jan. 24 vs.
Michigan
TBA ESPN/ESPN3   Tickets
Sat. Jan. 31 at
Iowa
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3   Tickets
Tue. Feb. 3 vs.
Indiana
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3   Tickets
Sat. Feb. 7 vs.
Northwestern
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST    Tickets
Tue. Feb. 10 at
Nebraska
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3   Tickets
Sun. Feb. 15 vs.
Illinois
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST CBS   Tickets
Wed. Feb. 18 at
Penn State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 21 vs.
Minnesota
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3   Tickets
Tue. Feb. 24 at
Maryland
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3   Tickets
Sun. Mar. 1 vs.
Michigan State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Mar. 5 at
Minnesota
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3   Tickets
Sun. Mar. 8 at
Ohio State
TBA    Tickets

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.