NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Sacred Heart Pioneers (5-26)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 vs.
Hartford*
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Nov. 20 vs.
Massachusetts-Lowell
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sun. Nov. 23 at
Ohio State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sun. Nov. 30 vs.
Campbell
12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 PM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 20 vs.
New Hampshire
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST    Tickets
Tue. Dec. 23 at
Rutgers
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST    Tickets
Sun. Dec. 28 at
Brown
TBA    Tickets
Tue. Dec. 30 vs.
Yale
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Jan. 3 vs.
St. Francis (NY)
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 15 at
Robert Morris
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 22 vs.
Fairleigh Dickinson
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 29 at
Wagner
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 5 vs.
Wagner
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Feb. 14 at
St. Francis (NY)
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 19 vs.
Robert Morris
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 26 at
Fairleigh Dickinson
TBA    Tickets

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.