NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
South Dakota Coyotes (12-18)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sat. Nov. 9 at
St. Bonaventure
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 46 - 68
Mon. Nov. 11 at
Canisius
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 66 - 71
Fri. Nov. 22 at
Wyoming
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST ROOT L 53 - 70
Mon. Nov. 25 at
Texas State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 57 - 56
Sat. Nov. 30
vs. Graceland
2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET10:15 PM GMT6:15 PM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST  W 112 - 85
Mon. Dec. 2 vs.
Utah Valley State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 71 - 67
Thu. Dec. 5 at
Air Force
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST ROOT L 86 - 94
Sat. Dec. 7 vs.
Wyoming*
6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 PM GMT10:15 PM 北京时间7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST  L 66 - 67
Tue. Dec. 10 at
Kansas State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 62 - 64
Sat. Dec. 14 vs.
Wisconsin-Green Bay
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 85 - 89
Thu. Dec. 19 at
Morehead State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 83 - 120
Sun. Dec. 29 at
Youngstown State
11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET7:05 PM GMT3:05 PM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST  L 59 - 85
Thu. Jan. 2 vs.
Cal State Northridge
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 76 - 75
Sat. Jan. 4
vs. Iowa Wesleyan
2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET10:15 PM GMT6:15 PM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST  W 86 - 52
Sat. Jan. 11 vs.
Denver
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 59 - 54
Thu. Jan. 16 vs.
IUPUI
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 69 - 57
Sat. Jan. 18 vs.
IPFW
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 75 - 61
Thu. Jan. 23 at
Western Illinois
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 61 - 79
Sat. Jan. 25 at
Nebraska-Omaha
11:07 AM PT12:07 PM MT1:07 PM CT2:07 PM ET7:07 PM GMT3:07 PM 北京时间12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST  L 73 - 77
Thu. Jan. 30 vs.
North Dakota State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 63 - 66
Sat. Feb. 1 vs.
South Dakota State
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  L 68 - 70
Tue. Feb. 4
vs. Peru State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 80 - 40
Sat. Feb. 8 at
Denver
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ROOT L 67 - 75
Thu. Feb. 13 at
IPFW
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 69 - 75
Sat. Feb. 15 at
IUPUI
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 71 - 67
Thu. Feb. 20 vs.
Nebraska-Omaha
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 87 - 86
Sat. Feb. 22 vs.
Western Illinois
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 64 - 54
Thu. Feb. 27 at
North Dakota State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 54 - 82
Sat. Mar. 1 at
South Dakota State
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  L 61 - 75
Sun. Mar. 9 vs.
Denver*
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  L 55 - 71

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.