NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
#4 Arizona Wildcats (33-5)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 vs.
Mount St. Mary's
TBA    Tickets
Sun. Nov. 16 vs.
Cal State Northridge
TBA    Tickets
Wed. Nov. 19 vs.
UC-Irvine
TBA    Tickets
Mon. Nov. 24 vs.
Missouri*
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST    Tickets
Tue. Dec. 2 vs.
Gardner-Webb
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 6 vs.
Gonzaga
TBA    Tickets
Tue. Dec. 9 vs.
Utah Valley State
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 13 vs.
Michigan
TBA    Tickets
Tue. Dec. 16 vs.
Oakland
TBA    Tickets
Fri. Dec. 19 at
UTEP
TBA    Tickets
Tue. Dec. 23 at
UNLV
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Jan. 15 vs.
Utah
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Feb. 26 at
Utah
TBA    Tickets

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.