NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Marshall Thundering Herd (11-22)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 vs.
Jacksonville State
TBA    Tickets
Sun. Nov. 16 vs.
Savannah State
TBA    Tickets
Tue. Nov. 18 vs.
West Virginia Tech
TBA    Tickets
Fri. Nov. 21 at
Louisville
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST    Tickets
Wed. Nov. 26 vs.
Morehead State
TBA    Tickets
Fri. Nov. 28 vs.
Cleveland State
TBA    Tickets
Mon. Dec. 1 vs.
South Carolina
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 6 vs.
Penn State
TBA    Tickets
Sun. Dec. 14 vs.
West Virginia*
TBA    Tickets
Tue. Dec. 16
vs. King
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 20 at
Arkansas State
TBA    Tickets
Mon. Dec. 22 at
Nevada
TBA    Tickets
Tue. Dec. 30 at
Akron
TBA    Tickets

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.