NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
#11 Michigan State Spartans (29-9)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 vs.
McNeese State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 98 - 56
Tue. Nov. 12 vs.
1
Kentucky*
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 78 - 74
Fri. Nov. 15 vs.
Columbia
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 62 - 53
Mon. Nov. 18 vs.
Portland
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 82 - 67
Fri. Nov. 22 vs.
Virginia Tech*
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 PM GMT10:30 PM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST TRU W 96 - 77
Sat. Nov. 23 vs.
Oklahoma*
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 PM GMT10:30 PM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST TRU W 87 - 76
Fri. Nov. 29 vs.
Mount St. Mary's
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 98 - 65
Wed. Dec. 4 vs.
North Carolina
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 65 - 79
Sat. Dec. 14 vs.
Oakland*
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 67 - 63
Tue. Dec. 17 vs.
North Florida
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 78 - 48
Sat. Dec. 21 at
Texas
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST CBS W 92 - 78
Sat. Dec. 28 vs.
New Orleans
1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET9:15 PM GMT5:15 PM 北京时间2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 101 - 48
Tue. Dec. 31 at
Penn State
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST BTN/BTN2Go W 79 - 63
Sat. Jan. 4 at
Indiana
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST CBS W 73 - 56
Tue. Jan. 7 vs.
3
Ohio State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 72 - 68
Sat. Jan. 11 vs.
Minnesota
11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET7:15 PM GMT3:15 PM 北京时间12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST BTN W 87 - 75
Wed. Jan. 15 at
Northwestern
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST BTN W 54 - 40
Sat. Jan. 18 at
Illinois
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST BTN W 78 - 62
Tue. Jan. 21 vs.
Indiana
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 71 - 66
Sat. Jan. 25 vs.
21
Michigan
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 75 - 80
Tue. Jan. 28 at
15
Iowa
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 71 - 69
Sat. Feb. 1 vs.
Georgetown*
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST FS1 L 60 - 64
Thu. Feb. 6 vs.
Penn State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 82 - 67
Sun. Feb. 9 at
Wisconsin
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST CBS L 58 - 60
Thu. Feb. 13 vs.
Northwestern
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST BTN W 85 - 70
Sun. Feb. 16 vs.
Nebraska
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST BTN L 51 - 60
Thu. Feb. 20 at
Purdue
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 94 - 79
Sun. Feb. 23 at
20
Michigan
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST CBS L 70 - 79
Sat. Mar. 1 vs.
Illinois
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN2 L 46 - 53
Thu. Mar. 6 vs.
24
Iowa
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 86 - 76
Sun. Mar. 9 at
Ohio State
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 PM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST CBS L 67 - 69
Fri. Mar. 14 vs.
Northwestern*
5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET12:55 PM GMT8:55 PM 北京时间5:55 PM MST7:55 PM EST BTN W 67 - 51
Sat. Mar. 15 vs.
12
Wisconsin*
1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST CBS W 83 - 75
Sun. Mar. 16 vs.
8
Michigan*
12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST CBS W 69 - 55
Thu. Mar. 20 vs.
Delaware*
1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET8:40 PM GMT4:40 PM 北京时间1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST TNT W 93 - 78
Sat. Mar. 22 vs.
Harvard*
5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET12:40 PM GMT8:40 PM 北京时间5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST TNT W 80 - 73
Fri. Mar. 28 vs.
3
Virginia*
6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 PM GMT9:57 PM 北京时间6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST TBS W 61 - 59
Sun. Mar. 30 vs.
18
Connecticut*
11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET6:20 PM GMT2:20 PM 北京时间11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST CBS L 54 - 60

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.