NCAA Basketball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Purdue Boilermakers (15-17)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 vs.
Samford
TBA    Tickets
Sun. Nov. 16 vs.
IUPUI
TBA    Tickets
Thu. Nov. 20 vs.
Grambling State
TBA    Tickets
Mon. Nov. 24 vs.
Kansas State*
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST    Tickets
Tue. Dec. 2 vs.
North Carolina State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 6 vs.
North Florida
TBA    Tickets
Mon. Dec. 8 vs.
IPFW
TBA    Tickets
Wed. Dec. 10 vs.
Arkansas State
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 13 at
Vanderbilt
TBA    Tickets
Sat. Dec. 20 vs.
Notre Dame*
TBA    Tickets
Mon. Dec. 22 vs.
Gardner-Webb
TBA    Tickets

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.