College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Boston College Eagles (1-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 at Massachusetts 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  ESPN3   Tickets  
Fri. Sep. 5 vs. Pittsburgh 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. 15 USC 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Maine TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Colorado State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 at North Carolina State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. 16 Clemson TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 at Wake Forest TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 at Virginia Tech TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Louisville TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 at 1 Florida State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Syracuse TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.