College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Miami (FL) Hurricanes (9-4)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Mon. Sep. 1 at 15 Louisville 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Florida A&M TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Arkansas State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 at Nebraska 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. 23 Duke TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 at Georgia Tech TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Cincinnati TBA     Tickets  
Thu. Oct. 23 at Virginia Tech 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  ESPN   Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. North Carolina TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. 1 Florida State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 at Virginia TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Pittsburgh TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.