College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Rutgers Scarlet Knights (6-7)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Thu. Aug. 28 at Washington State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Howard TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Penn State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 at Navy TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Tulane TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Michigan TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 at 12 Ohio State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 at Nebraska TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. 22 Wisconsin TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. Indiana TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 at 3 Michigan State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 at Maryland TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.