College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Virginia Tech Hokies (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. William & Mary 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  ESPN3   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 at 5 Ohio State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. East Carolina 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Georgia Tech TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Western Michigan TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 at 23 North Carolina TBA     Tickets  
Thu. Oct. 16 at Pittsburgh 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  ESPN   Tickets  
Thu. Oct. 23 vs. Miami (FL) 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  ESPN   Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Boston College TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 at Duke TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 at Wake Forest TBA     Tickets  
Fri. Nov. 28 vs. Virginia TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.