College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Colorado Buffaloes (4-8)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Fri. Aug. 29 vs. Colorado State* TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 at Massachusetts TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. 20 Arizona State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Hawaii TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 at California TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Oregon State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 at 19 USC TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. 16 UCLA TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. 25 Washington TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 at Arizona TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 at 9 Oregon TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Utah TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.