College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Kansas State Wildcats (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Stephen F. Austin 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET11:10 PM GMT7:10 AM 北京时间4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST  KSHD   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 at Iowa State 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  FS1   Tickets  
Thu. Sep. 18 vs. 2 Auburn 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  ESPN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. UTEP TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Texas Tech TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 at 6 Oklahoma TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Texas TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. 17 Oklahoma State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 at TCU TBA     Tickets  
Thu. Nov. 20 at West Virginia 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  FS1   Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Kansas TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Dec. 6 at 13 Baylor TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.