College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 #5 Missouri Tigers (12-2)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. South Dakota State 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ESPNU   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 at Toledo 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. 10 UCF 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  SECN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Indiana TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 at 4 South Carolina TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Georgia TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 at Florida TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. 24 Vanderbilt TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Kentucky TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 at 18 Texas A&M TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 at Tennessee TBA     Tickets  
Fri. Nov. 28 vs. Arkansas 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  CBS   Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.