College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Illinois Fighting Illini (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Youngstown State 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  BTN/BTN2   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Western Kentucky 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  BTN/BTN2   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 at 25 Washington 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  FOX   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Texas State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 at 22 Nebraska 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  BTN/BTN2   Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Purdue TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 at 14 Wisconsin TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Minnesota 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 at 5 Ohio State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. Iowa TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Penn State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 at Northwestern TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.