College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Minnesota Golden Gophers (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Thu. Aug. 28 vs. Eastern Illinois 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  BTN/BTN2   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Middle Tennessee 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  BTN/BTN2   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 at TCU 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  FS1   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. San Jose State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 at Michigan TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Northwestern TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Purdue 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 at Illinois 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Iowa TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. 12 Ohio State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 at Nebraska TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 at 22 Wisconsin TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.