College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Purdue Boilermakers (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Western Michigan 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  ESPNU   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Central Michigan 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  ESNN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. 17 Notre Dame* 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  NBC   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Southern Illinois TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Iowa 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 at Illinois TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. 8 Michigan State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 at Minnesota 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 at 22 Nebraska TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. 14 Wisconsin TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Northwestern TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 at Indiana TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.