College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Akron Zips (5-7)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Thu. Aug. 28 vs. Howard TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 at Penn State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Marshall TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 at Pittsburgh TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Eastern Michigan TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Miami (OH) TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 at Ohio TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 at Ball State TBA     Tickets  
Tue. Nov. 4 vs. Bowling Green 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Tue. Nov. 11 at Buffalo 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Tue. Nov. 18 vs. Massachusetts 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Tue. Nov. 25 at Kent State 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.