College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Eastern Michigan Eagles (2-10)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Morgan State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 at Florida TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 at Old Dominion TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 at 3 Michigan State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 at Akron TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Buffalo TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 at Massachusetts TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Northern Illinois TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Central Michigan TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 at Western Michigan TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 at Ball State TBA     Tickets  
Fri. Nov. 28 vs. Toledo TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.