College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 #19 USC Trojans (10-4)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Fresno State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 at 11 Stanford TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 at Boston College TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Oregon State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. 20 Arizona State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 at Arizona TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Colorado TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 at Utah TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 at Washington State TBA     Tickets  
Thu. Nov. 13 vs. California TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 at 16 UCLA TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. 21 Notre Dame TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.