College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 USC Trojans (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. Fresno State 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  FOX   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 at 11 Stanford 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ABC   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 at Boston College 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Oregon State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. 20 Arizona State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 at Arizona TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Colorado TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 at Utah TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 at Washington State TBA     Tickets  
Thu. Nov. 13 vs. California 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 AM GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  ESPN   Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 at 16 UCLA TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. 21 Notre Dame TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.