College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 #11 Stanford Cardinal (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. California-Davis 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  PACN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. 19 USC 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ABC   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Army 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  PACN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 at 25 Washington TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 at 21 Notre Dame 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  NBC   Tickets  
Fri. Oct. 10 vs. Washington State 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  ESPN   Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 at 20 Arizona State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Oregon State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 at 9 Oregon TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. Utah TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 at California TBA     Tickets  
Fri. Nov. 28 at 16 UCLA 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  ABC   Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.