College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 #13 LSU Tigers (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 vs. 14 Wisconsin* 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  ESPN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Sam Houston State 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  SECN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Louisiana-Monroe 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  ESPNU   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Mississippi State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. New Mexico State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 at 6 Auburn TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 at Florida TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Kentucky TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. 18 Mississippi TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. 2 Alabama TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 15 at Arkansas TBA     Tickets  
Thu. Nov. 27 at 21 Texas A&M 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 AM GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  ESPN   Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.