College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 Ole Miss Rebels (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Thu. Aug. 28 vs. Boise State* 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 at 24 Vanderbilt 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  ESPN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Louisiana-Lafayette 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  SECN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. Memphis TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 vs. 7 Alabama TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 at 18 Texas A&M TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Tennessee TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 25 at 14 LSU TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. 2 Auburn TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. Presbyterian TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 at Arkansas TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Mississippi State TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.