College Football
All Sports | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Player News | Leaders | Polls/BCS
 #13 Baylor Bears (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sun. Aug. 31 vs. Southern Methodist 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  FS1   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Northwestern State 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  FSN   Tickets  
Fri. Sep. 12 at Buffalo 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN   Tickets  
Sat. Sep. 27 at Iowa State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 4 at Texas TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. TCU TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Oct. 18 at West Virginia TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Kansas TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 8 at 6 Oklahoma TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. 17 Oklahoma State TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Nov. 29 vs. Texas Tech* TBA     Tickets  
Sat. Dec. 6 vs. Kansas State TBA     Tickets  

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.